Premiere: Sun People – Rattle

We’re proud to present our very first premiere of 2016 from Sun People and Beat Machine Records!

The Italian label continue their eclectic electronic explorations with the first in a brand new 7″ series entitled Swinging Flavors. The beats on the first instalment come from disko404 collaborator Sun People aka Simon / Off, and we’ve got the premiere of digital bonus track Rattle! Classic jungle breaks, footwork-esque syncopation and the production sheen of drum & bass collide on a track that is at once frantic and serene. Tasty stuff!

Look out for the 7″ and digital release of Swinging Flavors featuring Flowers and a superb remix from Moresounds dropping Jan 14th; pre-orders are available now via the BMR store.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Premiere: Sun People – Rattle

  1. john mullen says:

    very bad release . neither old nor newskool – hopefully he gets a better tune in the future ! cheers

    • DNB Dojo says:

      We thoroughly disagree John! Great use of rhythm and a nice mix of old school and new school sounds/ideas makes this a fantastic tune to our ears 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eleven − nine =