DNB Dojo Mix Series 80: Novaglitch

Columbian producer and DJ Novaglitch steps up with the 80th instalment of our exclusive mix series! Teched out selections on this one with a host of cuts from the likes of Hybris, Fearful, Rockwell, Ground and Data 3, plus of course some exclusive dubs from the man himself; dark and deadly from start to finish.

As always you can check out the mix via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Thematic – Before Sunrise [Lifestyle Music]
Fearful & Arkaik, Codebreaker – Evangelist [Diffrent Music]
Halogenix – Vex [Critical Music]
Particle – Code 3 [Holographic Audio]
Klinical & Operate – Requiem [Skankandbass]
Hybris – Beach Meat [Pseudoscience Recordings]
A-Cray – You Don’t [Authentic Music]
Wingz – Strained [Overview Music]
MD – Blue City [Program]
MD – Vandal [Program]
GROUND – Swindle [Invisible]
Submarine – Dive Alarm [1985 Music]
Seibel – Tactile Hunger [Addictive Behaviour]
Nami & Kapha – Praxis [Lifestyle Music]
Rockwell – Belief Systems [Obsolete Medium]
Skylark & The Caracal Project – Sahara [Free Download]
Thematic – Sunset [Lifestyle Music]
Novaglitch – ?? [Dub]
Black Barrel & Kyrist – Field Of Whispers [Dispatch Recs]
SubMarine – Clairon [Dispatch Recs]
Data 3 – Simba [Skankandbass]
Black Barrel – Last Frontier [Dispatch Recs]
Black Barrel & Thematic – Submarine [Dispatch Recs]
Data 3 – Komparen [Flexout Audio]
GROUND – ILand [Dispatch Recs]
Enei & Kasra – Transmitter [Critical Music]
Rizzle – Queen of Hearts [Vandal Records]
Rizzle – Imagination [Vandal Records]
QZB and Enei – Johannesburg [Critical Music]
Abstract Elements – Join Us [Invisible]
Data 3 – Canyon Dreams [Addictive Behaviour]
Disprove – When I See You [MethLab]
Novaglitch – ?? [Dub]
Exept – Pandora [MethLab]
Grey Code, Ewol & Skylark – Atlas Rise [Dispatch Recs]
Melinki & Coppa – Mask up (VIP Mix) [Free Download]
Jubei – Tyrone – Stabs [Metalheadz]
Skantia – Balance [Lifestyle Music]
Noisia & Phace – Deep Down [Vision]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

two × four =