DNB Dojo Mix Series 98: Jaskin & Uneven

Bristol-based production duo Jaskin & Uneven celebrate their recent EP for None60 with a new mix for DNB Dojo! Blending plenty of their own music with dubs from the None60 crew and cuts from the likes of Dominic Ridgway, Lewis James and Mauoq, this is a deep journey through the more experimental side of 170BPM music. Perfect Friday listening!

As always you can check out the mix via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Fugees – Killing Me Softly (Dominic Ridgway Bootleg) [Dub]
Crypticz – Waterman Dub [The Chikara Project]
Jaskin & Uneven – ID [Dub]
Banzulu – Babylon Dead! [None60]
Lewis James – Worth The Pain ft Alia Fresco [Exit]
Wagz – City Lights [forthcoming None60]
Dominic Ridgway – AQ10 (Silent Dust Remix) [forthcoming Regression Media]
Ricky Force – Firehouse Dub [Absys]
ID – ID [Dub]
Champion Sound – Talk [Defrostatica]
Mauoq – Fluke [forthcoming Diffrent Music]
Anile – Nothing Makes Sense [The North Quarter]
Total Science – Second Wave [Function]
Jaskin x Uneven x Electrosoul System – Undercover [Kos.Mos.Music]
Subwave – Minimal Love [Microfunk]
Sorse – Night Messages [Elementar]
Lewis James – Triangle [Exit]
Shiken Hanzo – Kali Ma [Repertoire]
Dominic Ridgway – AQ7 (Jaskin & Uneven Remix) [forthcoming Regression Media]
Wagz – Detour [forthcoming None60]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

8 − 3 =