DNB Dojo Podcast #19 – May 2018

Hex returns to the Dojo decks for the May instalment of the monthly podcast featuring all the best releases dropping this month. Beats inside from Digital, Toronto Is Broken, Amoss, Dexta, Crypticz, Phase & Villem and many more, crossing the styles from dark tech to rolling liquid, bassy halftime to amen junglism and everything in between. Watch out for unreleased dubs from Xorcore and Midik too.

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Amoss – Chronograph [Dispatch]
Fre4knc – Crustacean [Invisible]
Atlantic Connection – Fathoms (feat. Faith) [Fokuz]
Abstrakt Vision – Colossus [Blackhill Production]
Bop – Untitled Pattern 61 [Med School]
Debrief – Bigger Than You [Disperse]
Groves – Clinik [Skalator]
Akinsa – Arkon [Conspired Within Music]
Sirus – Arashi [Detached Audio]
Whychek – Sonder [Peer Pressure]
Submarine – Malibu 1973 [1985 Music]
Xorcore – Click Track [Dub]
Neve & Crimson – Winter Flowers [The Dreamers]
Phase & Villem – Cold Front [Vandal]
LNO – Gang [Lost]
Exept – Stronger (feat. Joanna Syze) [Methlab BNKR]
Om Unit & Sam Binga – Self Triggered [BUNIT]
Arcatype – Yakima Dub [CIA]
Constrict – Never Lost [Context]
Inmachineswetrust – Funk Machine [Modular Carnage]
Twintone – Heterotopia [Beat Spectrum]
Toronto Is Broken – Aum [Viper]
In:Most – At Last [Soulvent]
Digital – Total Control [Function]
S.P.Y – Frequency [Hospital]
Stillhead – After Sundown [Med School]
Acid Lab – Untitled Spirits [Cut]
Sam Young – Prime [Fussy Music]
Noh Vae – Flow [Through These Eyes]
Blocks & Escher – Something Borrowed, Something Blue [Metalheadz]
Mountain – Underground [Influenza Media]
Mauoq – Fabricate (Dexta Remix) [Mauoq Music]
Balatron – Zout [Sublimate]
Kjubi – Prohibition [Defrostatica]
Lecoughski – Bayside [Tsunami Bass Weight]
Pacific – Rain City [Onset Audio]
Midik – Z-LINE [Dub]
Glÿph – Forheit [Blendits]
Conrad Subs – Devastate [Triplicate]
Ghost Warrior – Redrum [Re:st]
Kybel – The Beast [Beat Spectrum]
Sentic Cycle – Coca [Blu Saphir Ltd]
Dimensional Dryft – Ancient Portals [Onset Audio]
Samurai Breaks – De Clangers [Forest Biz]
Ingot – Turbulent [Moshbit]
Spirit – Interval [Dispatch]
Spectron – The Powerpuff [Monochrome]
Fushara – Pathway [Next Phase]
Naiive – Fragments [Terabyte]
Seas of Grease – Sojourn [Seas of Grease]
Mystic State – Shadowlands (feat. Ilk) (Crypticz Remix) [The Chikara Project]
Elementz Of Noize & Infinite Leap – The Grand Escape [Exkursions]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

3 + 11 =