DNB Dojo Mix Series 72: MISO

Munich producer MISO delivers a tough selection on today’s exclusive guest mix! Featuring his recent releases for IN:DEEP, Counterpoint and Lockdown alongside selections from the likes of Skeptical, Detboi, War, Missing and Enei, the vibe throughout is deep, dark and deadly.

As always you can check out the mix via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Kit Curse – China
Fixate & Skeptical – The Rig Monkey
Alix Perez & Fracture – Archetype
Kit Curse & MISO – Martyr
Lwk – Derivative
Skeptical – Cold Fold
Homemade Weapons & MC Fokus – F-Word
Mikal – Fear the Unknown
Detboi – Welcome to the Darkness
Wingz – Integrate
Abstract Elements – Join Us
Missing – Nothing There
Skeptical – Plastic City
Ed:It & Linguistics – Nightcreeper
MISO – Return to Me
Abstract Elements – Lost Signal
Grey Code – Passive Attack
Hyroglifics & Foreign Beggars – Pursuade (Shyun Remix)
Psychic Pressure & Missing – Human Eating Machine
Om Unit – Timelines
Icicle & Skittles – Problem
Dyrekt – Absent (Glÿph Remix)
MRSA – Push Me Down The Stairs
Phentix & Fluke – Soothsayer
MISO – Lost Frequency
Mikal – The Ruff Life
War – Subversion
Phace & Noisia – Micro Organism
Royalston – I Saw the Face of the Person
Enei – Hot Plate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

12 + nineteen =