DNB Dojo Mix Series 74: Johnathan Thomas

US beatsmith Johnathan Thomas steps up to deliver our latest exclusive guest mix. Packed full of forthcoming beats from The Dreamers and Samsara beats, the mix blends traditional D&B rollers with more experimental cuts and melodic liquid with rougher tech beats. Sick selection!

As always you can check out the mix via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Johnathan Thomas – Ease [Forth. The Dreamers Recordings]
Boycot – No Answer [Forth. The Dreamers Recordings]
Vromm – Restart [Cosmic Bridge]
Monty – Loosing My Soul (Sustance Remix) [Vandal LTD]
Bredren – City Clan [Flexout]
EvoluShawn – ID [Unreleased]
Missing – Shaku [Forthcoming Terra Firma]
Fuj – Copper (feat Survey) [Flexout]
Johnathan Thomas – Warmth (Danky Remix) [Samsara Beats]
Trex – Citadel [Forth. The Dreamers Recordings]
In-Deed – Way Up High [Vandal LTD]
Missing – Not Regular [Forth. Terra Firma]
HLZ – Paradise Blues [Forth. The Dreamers Recordings]
Grey Code – Passive Attack [Dispatch Recordings]
GROUND – Screen Flash [Self Release]
Jake Robertz – Monster [RAM Records]
Maurice – This Is Acid (NEVE Re-Edit) [Unreleased]
SKS – Thousand Lives (Foreign Concept Remix) [Vandal LTD]
Tokyo Prose – Brilliant Corners [The North Quarter]
Deadline – Through Your Eyes (feat Sydney) [Skankandbass]
Feijai & Murph – Feline Affair [Forth. The Dreamers Recordings]
Neve & Pastelcase feat Gianni Denitto – Lose Confidence [Forth. The Dreamers Recordings]
Raven – Greedy Times [Souled Sessions]
Danky – ID [Forth. Samsara Beats]
Johnathan Thomas – Clarity [Samsara Beats]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

17 − 13 =