DNB Dojo Podcast #23 – Sep 2018

Hex returns with the September edition of the Dojo podcast packed with all the latest D&B and jungle releases. This month there’s new music inside from Quartz & Survey, Akuratyde, Monika, DLR & Ant TC1, L 33 and many more, plus unreleased dubs from Distorted Therapy, Spokesmen and Rollyax.

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Silent Dust & DRS – Refuse (Calibre Remix) [None60]
Soul Defiance – Water Silk [Defiant Audio]
maidable – Gait [Mettāsonic]
OaT – Stained [Forest Biz]
Missing – Not Regular [Terra Firma]
Dan Guidance – Evolutionary Vision [Stepping Forward]
Fearbace – Ethereal [Bay 6]
Quartz & Survey – Gloop [Warm Comms]
Distorted Therapy – Time Bender [Dub]
Rollyax – Ocean Movement [Dub]
NEUS – Dragged Forward [Subplate]
Formatz – Face [Beat Spectrum]
DOt. – Ricecakesnduckbutter [Lost]
Kolectiv & Medika – Artillery [Diffrent]
Stomp – Composure [Stomp]
Sinistarr – Corruption [Unchained]
Om Unit – What I Can Be feat. Amos (A dBridge Modification) [Cosmic Bridge]
Kabuki x Sinistarr – Ascension [Kabuki]
Skuff – Illusions (Shodan remix) [Ten Tons Deep]
Icicle & Skittles – Everybody Riot [Outlook]
Invadhertz & Kentro – Stay Low [Peng Dominion]
Primal Tribes – Deaf Chamber [Lost]
Felix Raymon – Bad Trip [Addictive Behaviour]
rOhmz – Vagarious [Aufect]
Monika – Himalaya (Akuratyde Remix) [Soulvent]
Neve & Crimson – Let Me Groove You [The Dreamers]
Retrakt – Extent [Fragmented]
DLR & Ant TC1 – Where Are They From? [Dispatch]
Fa11out – Necronaks [Cause4Concern]
Hiraeth – The Fall of Babylon [Such Music]
Carlito & Addiction – Rumours [Innerground]
Billain & RedPill – System Failure [Bad Taste]
Philth & Wreckless – Surge Wave [Dispatch]
Jubei & Tyrone – Stabs [Metalheadz]
No_Name – Serial Killah [Onset Audio]
Ahmad & Akinsa – Monolith [Vykhod Sily]
Law & Wheeler – Lost Fragments [Next Phase]
Kohu – Soma [T3K LTD]
Molecular – TWYCF [Fokuz]
Amoss & Fre4knc – Warning (feat. MC Swift) [Dispatch]
The Upbeats & Noisia – Shibuya Pet Store [No Sleep Til]
NickBee – Mental Transition [AXON]
L 33 – Be Mine [Eatbrain]
Arcatype – Tape Head [Vandal]
Spokesmen – Farringdon [Dub]
Int Company – Epidemic [Close2Death]
High Contrast – If We Ever (Unglued Remix) [Hospital]
Grey Code – Simple Things [Methlab BNKR]
Villem & McLeod – Labooko [Spearhead]
Surreal – Lost World [Fokuz]
Heft – Melancholy [DNBB]
Kusp – Through the Rough (feat. Kemo) [Detail]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

twenty − 4 =