DNB Dojo Podcast #30 – Apr 2019

The Dojo podcast reaches it’s thirtieth instalment! 95 minutes of fresh music with Hex at the controls as always; this month we’ve got rolling tech from the likes of Wreckless and Signal, a bumper halftime section with new material from Greazus, Blockdata and K2T, liquid from Basic Biology and Dan Guidance, and tons more besides! There are also unheard dubs from Spokesmen and Jayrola so keep your ears peeled for those…

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Jaise – Depth [Subplate]
S.P.Y – Runaway Dub [Hospital]
Kolectiv & Incognito – Circle Of Sound (Fearful Remix) [Nurtured Beatz]
Screamarts – Tribes [Delta9]
dreadmaul – Sabretooth Dub [Ronin Ordinance]
Whychek – Pangea [Peer Pressure]
Basic Biology – Dust (feat. Megan McKay) [Free Love Digi]
Spokesmen – Science [Dub]
Absent – Equinox [Liquid Lounge]
Nausika – Dominion VIP [Blu Mar Ten]
Mastermind – Creatives [G Lab]
Freqax – We’re On [Pulsatil]
Confusious – Need You [Rebel Music]
Spectron – Leave A Sign [Krytika Productions]
Wreckless – Earthquakes and Whispers [Dispatch]
Abstract Drumz & Pageant – Question Everything [Omni Music]
Heatwave & Akinsa – False Awakenings [AGN7 Audio]
Elementz Of Noize – Electric Arcs Through Air [M-Ocean]
Other Spectrum – Spotless [Tesseract]
Jevy – Was [Confucian]
W2W.B – Geometry [Subplate]
Deleted Sound – Drones [Parallel Depth]
One87 – Bad Brain [Flexout]
Root For The Villain – Hidden From View [Onset Audio]
Genotype – Hydrated Perception [G Lab]
Jayrola – Genetic Cell [Dub]
K2T – Elder Spirit (K2T Reflex) [Detached Audio]
Greazus & Shield – Roadtrip Riddim [Aufect]
Solace – Maxfield [Halogen Music]
HØST – Watch It [Aufect Platinum]
SD – Scissors [Commercial Suicide]
Blockdata – Subdivide [Sonic Terror]
VCTRE – Intolerable Acts [VALE]
David Louis – Bloodcloth [Deviant Audio]
Paige Julia – Kōpiko [Samsara Beats]
Rohaan – Swarm Behaviour (feat. yunis) [Saturate]
Ting – Lita [Aufect]
Æther State – Regress [Sound Museum]
Synergy & Signal – Exile [DIVIDID]
Martyn Nytram – Hostile [Peer Pressure]
Physics – Antarctic Winds [Midnight Sun]
Sotus – Gloom [re:st]
Hydro ft. War – Tribal Times [Utopia Music]
Wetman – Observing Time [Omni Music]
Homemade Weapons – Crewcut [Samurai Music]
Dilemma – Gone Too Soon (feat. Robert Manos) [Soulvent]
D-Mental – Recursion [MIB Crew]
Dan Guidance – Along For The Ride [Exiled]
Foureye – Be Free VIP [Default]
Skeptical – Mechanism [Exit]
Atyk – Nerve Damage [Riddim]
Droptek – Symbiosis [Korsakov]
Akov & Multiplex – U Want It (feat. Urso) [Eatbrain]
Insomniax – One More Time [Viper]
Jonathan Thomas & Legal – Frozen [Fragmented]
PRTCL x Xenon – Berlin Techno at 170 [DSCI4]
Commix & Adred – Valley Groove [Metalheadz]
Cannon – We Are Lost [RSTLSSNSS]
Ivoree – Durga Mata [Hyperactivity]
Shodan & Cosmology feat. Ella Sopp – Real Love [Addictive Behaviour]
RIOT – The Swarm [Counterpoint]
Macca – Rise N Grind [Innerground]
Snik – Microm [Absys]
Bop – Untitled Pattern 52 [Med School]
Fracture – Percussion Sweet [Astrophonica]
Provoke – Shapeless [Aufect]
Dakin – The Walker [Reform]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

15 + fourteen =