DNB Dojo Podcast #31 – May 2019

Once again the Dojo inbox is bursting with new 170 flavours which can only mean one thing; Hex is back with another podcast. This month’s selections include liquid rollers from Leniz and Nostre, dark tech from Amoss and Taelimb, jungle from Holsten and The Invaderz, halftime from Ruse and ÆTERNA and plenty more besides. Check it out, and enjoy the ride…

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Evol Intent – The Ladies (Des McMahon Remix) [Evol Intent]
Amoss – Speed Shades [Flexout]
Trace – Opaque [CNVX]
Wintermute – Homewards [DDNBC]
Electrosoul System – Blinded Justice [Kos.Mos.Music]
Askel & Elere – Esper [Delta9]
Lockjaw – Without You (Grey Code Remix) [Locked Concept]
Digital & Response – Plastic Dreams [Function]
Gremlinz & Jesta – Black Lotus [Metalheadz]
Naiive – Left Behind [Occupy Sound]
Flatliner – Don’t Stop the Music [Omni Music]
Super Rush – Breakdown [Boey Audio]
Adred & Robert Manos – Captivate (Marcus Intalex Remix) [Metalheadz]
Pasha Solecci – Coke and Tea [Deconstructed]
Macca & Melinki – Dark Soul [Fokuz]
I Wannabe – Wrong [Omni Music]
Blu Mar Ten – Sandstorm [De:tuned]
Dissident – Graviton [re:st]
Holsten – Carrier Wave [DROOGS]
Zetta Paranoid – Sonic Crusher [Zetta Paranoid]
Alexandre – Brrrrrah [Sound Museum]
Ruse – The Rules [Saturate]
Konka x Strange Thing – Killah [NCTLX / Sublimate]
Litothekid – Come On [The Dreamers]
ÆTERNA – Shoulder Of Orion [Methlab]
Nymfo – Memory Lane [Dispatch]
MISSIN – Flux Quantity [Vandal]
Feuture – Sleep State [Dub]
Confusious – Swag [Lost]
The Invaderz – The Future [Commercial Suicide]
Taelimb – Grot Bag [The Chikara Project]
MAE917 – Dragonfly [Detached Audio Dub]
Fearbace – Ethereal (Monika Remix) [Bay 6]
Surgence & Noir – Dreamer [Subplate]
Nostre – Stay With Me [Celsius]
Kometa – Loneliness [Kos.Mos.Music]
DeeZ x KLIINE – Planet X [VALE]
MidKnighT MøøN – Deeper Love [Beat Spectrum]
Monument Banks – Troubles (Leniz Remix) [Liquid Lounge]
Primate – Cosmos [VALE]
Brusten – Davos [Modular Carnage]
Spinnet – Projective Time [Black Crane]
Highpro – Voodoo [Paperfunk]
RQ – Shadow Of [Blu Mar Ten]
Conspired Within – Summon Spirits [Onset Audio]
Polarity – Trick of the Mind [Ronin Ordinance]
Matt View & Marvel Cinema – Cidious [Grid]
Kit Curse & Fuj – Ghost Train [Onset Audio]
Magari’s Kid – Darkness Is Older Than Light [Cosmic Bridge]
Alix Perez – Deep Six [1985]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

seven + two =