DNB Dojo Podcast #32 – Jun 2019

With June coming to a close it’s time once again for Hex to step up to the Dojo decks with a bumper selection for the monthly podcast! This time around there are new beats inside from Mefjus, Paradox, Sum, InsideInfo, Trex, Amit and tons more…get to know!

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Phace – Basic Memory (Mefjus Remix) [Neosignal]
Kove – Bearclaw [DNB Arena]
Outcrier – Demon God [Sinuous]
InsideInfo & Rhymestar – Airwaves [InsideInfo]
Seba – Curved Boundaries [Commercial Suicide]
Dead Conscious – Casia [Subplate]
GY96 – Let You Walk Away [Dub]
Dreazz, Emery & Silence Groove – Better Place [Fokuz]
Paradox – Decagon [Paradox Music]
In:Most – Bonsai [Soulvent]
Samurai Breaks – Listen Up [Halogen]
Sinistarr & Agzilla – Emo [Defrostatica]
Noised – Ancients [The Tech Collective]
[[-CRBRL-CTS-]] – BREDBV5170
Noised – The Journey [Onset Audio]
Hybert Phillips – Persian Empire [Kos Mos Music]
Sum – Riddem Track [Destroy Oh Boy]
Minor Rain – Deflection [Bad Taste]
Data 3 – Cellular (feat. Hijak) [Flexout]
QZB – Tech Priest [Critical]
Transparent – Only One [The Chikara Project]
Rafa – T.E.Q.L.L [Confucious]
Clyde Avery – Gunman [Samsara Beats]
Omnist – Canadian Sock Monster [Wonk#ay]
Samurai Breaks – Disorderly [Aufect Platinum]
Beth State – Fuzzbox
DRANQ – F That [Saturate]
Freqax & Brusten – High Dynamic Rage [Pulsatil]
DJ Ransome & SynthForce – Glacier [Celsius]
Conrad Subs – Paper Chains [DLT9]
Optimystic & Relapse – Herald [Eastern Promise]
Visages & Sustance – Acid Heart [Flexout]
Uphonix – Twilight Ghosts [Divided Audio]
Seibel – Curare [Drum Army]
Double Helix – Endurance [T3K]
MidKnighT MøøN – Flex (Amoss Remix) [Subsine]
Acid Lab – Retrograde [AGN7]
Levrige – That Thing [Aufect]
Halogenix – Would You [Critical]
Nelver – Obsession [Celsius]
Tyrone – Warriors [Metalheadz]
Rockwell & The Upbeats – Level [Obsolete Medium]
Montesco – Lodge Causeway [Tesseract]
Johnathan Thomas – Melting Point [Onset Audio]
A.Fruit – Deep Insight [Cosmic Bridge]
JayVee – Blazing Waves [Caus4Concern LTD]
Reptile – Runnin’ [Impact Music]
Henry – Outnumbered [Default]
K2T & Echo Motion – Arctotis [Detached Audio]
Trex – Rolling Dub [Dispatch]
Amit – Knuckle Duster [Metalheadz]
SL8R – Coordinates [Ronin Ordinance]
Fracture – Brothers and Sisters [1985 Music]
Kit Curse – Gone [Conspired Within]
Surgence – Nocturne [Voyage Music]
Wreckless – The Gambler [Peer Pressure]
Fortitude – Discipline
Sedo – Evolution [Modular Carnage]
Alexvnder – What Do I Love [Terra Firma]
Benny L – Low Blow VIP [Metalheadz]
Teddy Killerz – Push The Dubs [Eatbrain]
Disprove – Stratos [Methlab]
Accelerated – Limitless [Warm Ears]
Linear – Watch This
K3Bee – Clouds [Omni Music]
LMotive – Day Dreams [Bare Necessity]
Relapse – Multilingual Talk Channel [Minor]
Tyler Frost – Point of View [Addictive Behaviour]
Ogonek & Angie – Breathless [Estetica Cibernetica]
dreadmaul – Monkey Sound [Paradise Lost]
Fluidity – Pulsar [Plasma Audio]
Baboon – CTFO [Subplate]
Savage & Submerged – Cell [Ohm Resistance]
MVRK – Possible Planets [Fraktal]
Madikma – Pyramids [Onset Audio]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

fourteen − 12 =