DNB Dojo Podcast #36 – Oct 2019

The Dojo podcast reaches number 36 this month, celebrating 3 years of monthly mixes! Hex delivers the usual up to the minute selections, featuring new cuts from Bredren, HØST, Mountain, Misanthrop and Crypticz, plus dubs from Underkind, Phonik and MAE917. Check it!

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Andy Skopes & Mr Porter – Where I’m From [Goldfat]
Drumsik – So Do I [Bad Taste]
Myth – Gunshotta [CIA]
SL8R – Raptor [Delta9]
Proxima – Near Shimmer [Entropy]
Amoss – 7-Eleven [Flexout[
B.Mod – Steady (Phonik Remix) [Dub]
Henry & Nostre – Blue Moon [Celsius]
Wingz – Confined (InsideInfo remix) [Demand]
MindVipe – Triangle [Drum Army]
Skydata – Eight Clouds Quiet [Nu Venture]
nCamargo – Lift Off [NCounter]
MAE917 – Bloch Sphere [Dub]
Shiken Hanzo – Maya Warfare [Repertoire]
Xenon – Freckles [DLT9]
Resound – Stone Cold [Straight Up Breakbeat]
Geety – Valencia [Liquid Brilliants]
Sergio Manifesto – Give Away [Influence]
Raiser – Uppercut [Korsakov]
Personnage – Interval [Inception Audio]
Random Movement – Alive [Flight Pattern]
Slider & Expose – Lead The To The Well (feat. Soul Intent) [Lossless]
Kelle – Ostankino [Kos Mos Music]
Super Rush – Get Massive [Black Monsta]
Bredren – Flick Knife [1985 Music]
Pen – Killswitch [Beat Spectrum]
Mountain – Stillness [Soulvent]
Arthur – Change My Mind [Boey Audio]
Uprising – Optional [VALE]
yunis x Subp Yao – Beat One [Methlab]
Cesco – Random Adjective [Unchained]
Midik – Storm The Gates [Samsara Beats]
HØST – Dry/Wet [Saturate]
Tom Finster – Element 155 [Neu]
kLL sMTH – Hype Chug [Bassrush]
Draize – Guttermouth [Lost]
Dailiv & Cryptographic – Rotor [Vykhod Sily]
inmachineswetrust – Raw Material [Modular Carnage]
Arxiva – Inside [Parallel Depth]
Workforce – Overnight Express (feat. SP:MC) [Must Make Music]
Misanthrop – Deus [Neosignal]
CELO – Patterns [Midnight Sun]
Paracusia – Graveyard Shift (Homemade Weapons Remix) [Onset Audio]
Konstructor – BQuake [Therapy Sessions]
Ded Sheppard – Automated Influence [Onset Audio]
Bruno Sanchez & Mark Kloud – Solid State Stereo Gold (Dark Funk Mix) [Paradise Lost]
Structure – Innermost [Peer Pressure]
Bios Destruction – Proton [Tesseract]
Seba & Paradox – Jupiterize [Seba & Paradox]
Crypticz – The Unknown Reimagine [The Chikara Project]
MidKnighT MøøN – Creep [The Tech Collective]
Mefjus, Camo & Krooked – Sidewinder [Vision]
Peron – Less Is More [Warm Ears]
Six Trees District – Deadways [Bandcamp]
Instra:mental – End Credits [Nonplus]
Special Request – Vortex 164 (Sully Remix) [Houndstooth]
Kuthi Jinani – Corals (FFF Remix) [Beat Machine]
FFF – End The Talking [Vibes 93]
Mad Zach – No Past Lives [Methlab]
ReDraft & J.Nomad – Keep It (ReDraft VIP) [Vandal LTD]
Underkind – The Masters Of Mayhem [Dub]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

10 − 4 =