DNB Dojo Podcast #38 – Dec 2019

We finish off 2019 with 90 minutes of brand new music as Hex serves up the last podcast of the decade! Beats inside from Option, SD, Drumcatcher, dgoHn, Tellus, Phonograph and many more.

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Instinkt – Asgard [Bad Taste]
Dead Zodiac & Jaise – Breathless [Protocode]
Vosko – Lost In Town [Empire Recordings]
Perspective Shift – Dreamstate [Glitch Audio]
Itti & No Rules – Darkness [Conspired Within]
Qube – Annihilate [Dub]
Result – Babaroga [VALE]
Cyantific – Take Me In [Viper]
Noisia & The Upbeats – Halcyon [Vision]
dgoHn – Dolorous Dick’ead [Astrophonica]
Burr Oak & Nickbee – Life Is Lost [C4C LTD]
Drumcatcher – Always Mine [Celsius]
Chase & Status – Shut Up (feat. Suka) (Benny L VIP Mix) [Virgin EMI]
Qant – Emergency Taco Hotline [Egregore Collective]
Option – Wall of Sleep (feat. K2T) [Detached Audio]
SD – Since I’ve Been Searching For [Dispatch LTD]
LSB & DRS – Faded [Footnotes]
Special Request – Spectral Frequency [Special Request]
nCamargo – Bulk [AGN7 Audio]
Agents Of Rush – The Awaiting [Agents of Rush]
Wintermute – Lurker [Boundless Beatz]
Kelayx – Script [Citate Forums]
Xeomi – Sentimental [Confucian Sound]
Enei – Ghost Boat [Critical]
Wreckless – Desperation [Wreckless]
Joakuim – Electronica [Huski]
Sam Young – Alluvial [Fussy Music]
Jabaru – Explode [Dispatch LTD]
Subtle Element – Morphine [Engage Audio]
Bop & Subwave – Teardrops [Hospital]
pyxis – Arrow [Goldfat]
Workforce – Make Me [Exit]
MRYVS – Psycho [DLT9]
Boredome – Old Skull Resistance [Dub]
Kemal & Rob Data – Star Trails (Synergy Remix) [Kemal & Rob Data]
Wagz – Something Fades [None60]
Loomis & Blak – We Were Something (Reminisce Mix) [Offworld]
Limit & Asymmetric – Let Me Tell Ya [Dissymmetrical]
Neurotoxin – Bishop [Skalator]
Fre4knc – Alein [Flexout]
Unknown Artist – Mashup Style (Amen Edit) [Vibez’93]
Agora – Shrine [Sine Series]
Soul Defiance – Strip It Back [Dub]
Voyage – Serenade [Tech Itch]
Wooga – Decompose [I.D Bogota]
Dominic Ridgway & Mauoq – Snow White Ballad [Regression Media]
Jay Dubz – Dream Forever [Influence]
Exept & Oat – Broken Mechanics [Methlab]
Geety – Aqueous [ProgRAM]
Dominic Ridgway – Stand In, Stand Out [Ronin Ordinance]
Sun People – Tackle it [Rua Sound]
J Plates – Telepathy [Omni Music]
Taelimb – Acid Train [Rebel Music]
Esc & Askel – Feathery Crest [Hustle Audio]
Tellus – Shimmering Valley [Locked Concept]
Phonograph – Analogy [Hyperactivity Music]
Mohan – Vortex [Peer Pressure]
Seathasky – 1999 [Shadowhearts]
Blocks & Escher – From the Ashes [Narratives]
Malk – Ice Breaker [In:Deep]
EvoluShawn – In The Darkness [Forest Biz]
Soul Intent – Rock It [Lossless]
Detoxic – The Abyss [Subplate]
Mauoq – Taxon [Diffrent]
Echo Motion – Voyage [Complex Records]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

1 × three =