DNB Dojo Podcast #42 – Apr 2020

Spring rolls around in our new life in quarantine…and Hex is here to distract you from lockdown with 90 mins of new D&B! New tunes inside from FFF, Ahmad, Echo Motion, Doom Poets, Gydra, dgoHn and many more, plus dubs from H20 DnB and Boredome. There are also tracks from new charity compilations via P Lab Recordings and Rebel Music, so be sure to grab those and support the causes if you can.

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Vici – L’irréel [Hyperactivity Music]
Quadrant & Iris – Make Me Feel It [Commercial Suicide]
FFF – No Ice Cream [Foxy Jangle]
Whychek – Southside [Rebel Music]
Rich Raw – That Sound [Wyatt Noise]
Bassment – Hold Me Closer [Citrus]
J-Path – Air Castle [Confucian]
Levela – Axium [Critical]
Gremlinz & Aspect – The Gavel (Ahmad Remix) [Acid Lab]
Nymfo & Philth – Juggernaut [Dispatch]
Karma Kingdom – It’s a New Day (Echo Motion Remix) [Bay 6]
DJ Zinc & Alicai Harley – Bubble (Trex Remix) [Bingo]
Lakeway – Imposter Syndrome [Diffrent]
Deep Stealth – Stellar Birth [Omni Music]
Wreckless – Vapour on Force [Wreckless]
Matt View, Marvel Cinema & Dan Guidance – Unfold VIP (Dan Guidance & Echo Motion Remix) [Celsius]
Boredome – Gradient [Dub]
Abstrakt Vision – Delusion [Lost]
Amoss – The Antidote [Flexout]
Twintone – Dawning On Us [Default]
Kabuki – Iceberg [Kabuki]
Marco Kabbale – Arango [Le French Work]
HP Ritch x Kid Kun – Saw Her [Deviant Audio]
Root For The Villain & Dave Owen – Get It [Onset Audio]
Simstah – 2020 [re:st]
Doom Poets – Timeloss [Tech Itch]
Samath – The Grail [Parallel Depth]
Septon – Contact [Mainframe]
Teddy Killerz – New Drums (Gydra Remix) [Bad Taste]
Forbidden Society – Dreamcatcher [Forbidden Society]
Kasra & Enei – King Move (feat. Jakes) [Critical]
John Rolodex & Dioptrics – Dust [Machinist Music]
Personnage – Absorbed [Sigrún Music]
dgoHn – AF0156984 [Love Love Records]
Killaklan 001 – The Assassinator [Prototype]
Brain – Displaced [Treesounds]
Convex – Escape Velocity [Rebel Music]
Subtension – Unity [Flexout]
Asymmetric – Virus [Dissymmetrical]
H20 DnB – A Far Away Place [Dub]
Electric Hive – Misery [Kos.Mos.Music]
Jaise – Birth Machine [P Lab]
Paranoid Society – 27th Oktofunk [Ortem]
Artsea – No More Chances [Shadowhearts]
Aeon Four – Silence [Straight Up Breakbeat]
Kursiva – Aerophonics [Subtitles Music]
Bios Destruction – Small Pixel [Tesseract]
Mefjus & Break – Out Of Time [Vision]
Neve & DNN – Track We Want [Voyage Music]
Mako – One Reality [Metalheadz]
nCamargo – Been There Before [NCounter Music]
Black Barrel – Leave Your Dream [Dispatch]
Unreal Project – PTSD [Nurtured Beatz]
Mizo – Mechanical Paw (Joe Ford Remix) [Neuropunk]
Cavernous Space – Horizon [Omni Music]
3VS – Spoken [None60]
Fre4knc & GROUND – Two Ways [Flexout]
Alix Perez – Ravana [1985]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

one + three =