DNB Dojo Podcast #47 – Sep 2020

Another month, another podcast! Hex brings you the usual dose of D&B flavours including new music from Bold Theory, HLZ, Sinistarr, Drumcatcher, Spor, Break and many more, plus a host of unreleased dubs…check it!

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Total Science – Lightweight (Break Remix) [CIA]
DRS & Dynamite – Back & Forth (feat. S.P.Y) [Hospital]
Spor – Beam Cannon [Sotto Voce]
Cutworx – Show Me [Fokuz]
Askel & Elere – Glass [Soulvent]
OaT – IntoTheSun [Silhouette Audio]
Dice – Memories (rework) [Straight Up Breakbeat]
Thread – Searching [Riddim Records]
SR & Vinyl Junkie – Clockwise [Locked Up Music]
Jolliffe – Marlow [Delta9]
DOt. – Argus (Kyrist Remix) [Lost]
aardonyx – Jupiter [Sublabel Recordings]
Arcane – Temples [Rua Sound]
Isotropik – Murky Waters [Demand]
Alpha Rhythm – Wardenfell [Celsius]
D Flect – Petrichor [Detached Audio]
Break & MC GQ – Whisper In My Ear (Break Remix) [Symmetry]
Ekwols – Runes [Shell Shock]
Pixelord – Bonus Stage [Saturate]
Neve & DNN – Flying Cats [The Dreamers]
Terror Cell & Layer 3 – The Hydra [Krytika Productions]
Boredome – Locoloco [Dub]
Alhox – Breeze [Celsius]
Drum Origins – Frumpet Stepper [Celsius]
Hickupz – Zephyr [Subplate]
Drumcatcher – Get Them [Impact]
SVB – The Chain [Huski]
Groves – VOTPW (Sinistarr Remix) [Unchained]
yunis x Rohaan – Ajna [Yuku]
nCamargo – The Finer Things [DNBB Digital]
Brainwork & Leniz – Ukiyo [Differential]
Test Switch – Trend (feat. Rider Shafique) [Engage Audio]
Brakken – Cabomni [Tech Itch]
Stenchman & Meloki – 4th Child (Joe Ford Remix) [ShadowNet]
Pyrhikk – Tenchu [Dub]
HLZ – Amethyst [Metalheadz]
Krypta – Incision [P Lab]
Manifold & Juggernaut – ID [Dub]
Skylark – Blind [Overview Music]
Moostatz – Dark Sun [Samsara Beats]
Quentin Hiatus – People Remedy [ProgRAM]
Earl Grey X Dead Man’s Chest – Fugitive Version [Western Lore]
Matt View – Midnight Heat [Fokuz]
Imanu & Buunshin – Nagow [Vision]
Zombie Cats – Exit [Dispatch]
Dedman – Shiftin (feat. Messenger) [Parallel Depth]
Soul Defiance – Love Me [Dub]
Artificial Intelligence – Good Things [Metalheadz]
Bold Theory – Time Roll [Pseudoscience]
Gydra & IHR – Wipe [Eatbrain]
Tweakz & MC Gusto – Lost Tonight [Delta9]
Rubix – Moonlight [Divination]
Orbr – Space Ghosts [Orbr]
Dimensional Dryft – Psychedelic Evolution [Onset Audio]
Next Episode – Sound System (Dub Mix) [Divided Audio]
Anomie – What You Gonna Do About It [Inna Riddim]
Surgence – Summit [Tesseract]
Caim – Spiritual Bond [Live History]
Quartz – Into the Mist [Samurai Music]
Fanu & Infader – Legacy [Metalheadz]
Izora – Unknown [Zodiac]
Mystic State – Audition [The Chikara Project]
Cryptographic – Echo III [re:st]
Akuratyde – Wonder, Love & Loss (3VS Remix) [Modern Conveniences]
Layton – Flowdan – Savage (Layton Rework) [Dub]
RQ – Valleys [RQ]
Mark Kloud – Sea Crest [Exkursions]
Elsewhere – Procession [Microfunk Music]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

six + 12 =