DNB Dojo Podcast #28 – Feb 2019

Rolling out of winter and into the beginning of spring, Hex returns with the monthly Dojo podcast featuring 90 minutes of only the freshest D&B. New cuts in the mix this month from Klute, Enei & Hyroglifics, Joanna Syze, Digital, Phonograph and many many more.

As always you can check out the podcast via Soundcloud below or head to iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Circuits – Euphoria Part 1 [Critical]
The Green Man & Seibel – Synergy [Basswerk]
Immersion – Soundscape [Impact Music]
Caill – Can I [Beat Spectrum]
Soul Defiance – Every Soundboy [Defiant Audio]
NEOH – Savage [Boey Audio]
#### – Doc001 [Soulvent]
Fanu – Drums For Freedom [Straight Up Breakbeat]
Marc Renton – Desired State [Drum Army]
Agents Of Rush – Bomber [Agents of Rush]
Kyam – VHX [Unbidden Audio]
Dharma Kaya – Fenix [Kos.Mos.Music]
Enei & Hyroglifics – Never Tell Me [Critical]
Arks – Step Response [Onset Audio]
Thesis – Afterworld [Advection USA]
Johnathan Thomas & Danky – Empathy [Onyx Recordings]
Marginal – Delusionism [Translation]
Jade & CELL D – Synth City [Close2Death]
Black Opps – Dr. Waldman [Subplate]
Forbidden Society – Dirt [Forbidden Society]
Kodiak Tension – Remember [Dub]
Drumsik – Maybe [Bad Taste]
Akuratyde – Passengers (feat. Bop) [Blu Mar Ten Music]
Dkay & DJ Lee – Interlinked [31 Recordings]
The Outsiders – Extraction [Fraktal]
Uprising – Dracc (Leon Ross Remix) [VALE]
Kozmo – Grown Man’s Game [Sound Museum]
Dub Phizix & Fixate – Babalugats [Exit]
Millbrook & Vorso – The Rise (Instrumental) [Viper]
Syrinox – Bounce [The Tech Collective]
Montesco & Maok Sevek – AxRxP [Lost]
Embers of Light – Two Four [Four Corners Music]
Primal Tribes – Chasing [Onset Audio]
OFFISH – Vile [Krytika Productions]
Dr Woe – Lake Of Wisdom [Insomnius Music]
Digital & Keygenlog – Too Late Again [Function]
Retrakt – Nova [DLT9]
Convolve – Evoke [Convolve]
Kelayx – Fckng Action [Subplate]
Mefjus – Divergence (Misanthrop Remix) [Vision]
Sequend – Lockhead [Close2Death]
Trail – Blink [Flexout]
Phonograph – Heatwave [Hyperactivity Music]
Total Science & Jubei – Reality Check [Metalheadz]
LMB – Savage [Overview]
Notequal – Microstep [DNB Zone]
Sicknote – Someday [Rotation Audio]
Klute – Take A Breath (Klute Remix) [Commercial Suicide]
Joanna Syze & The Sect – Surrender [Othercide]
Shyun & Cruk – Breathe [Critical]
Skantia – Unorthodox [ProgRAM]
nCamargo – Bending [Boey Audio]
Dimensional Dryft & Ritual Spirit – Tomb [Onset Audio]
Objectiv – The Greyhound [Addictive Behaviour]
Shodan – So Vulgar [Tesseract Recordings]
MISO – The Pact [Modular Carnage]
Om Unit & Kid Drama – Untitled 2 [Apollo]
A.Fruit – Please, Arrive [Med School]
Pablo Dread – Whats Going On [Beat Machine]
Muon – Troposphere [Free Download]
Om Unit – Shackup [Violet]
Crypticz – Grids [Crypticz]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

10 + 16 =