DNB Dojo Podcast #60 – Oct 2021

Hex drops episode number 60 of the Dojo Podcast marking five years of monthly mixes! This will be the last podcast for now but we’re going out on a high with 90 minutes of fresh heat from the Dojo inbox including new cuts from Jubei, Akov, Hyroglifics, Quentin Hiatus, Ben Rolo, J:Kenzo and many more.

As always you can check out the mix via Soundcloud below or head to Youtube or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Black Sun Empire & Mefjus – Something Bad [Blackout]
Transforma – Nebula [Codesmell]
Mandidextrous & Bish – Techno On My Mind [ProgRAM]
Rizzle – Tetris [Dispatch]
NickBee – Dark Matter [Ekou]
Gusto, DLR & Molecular – Back To The Rave [Sofa Sound]
Surgence – Mystic [Tesseract]
Trex – Too Far (DLR Remix) [Trust Audio]
Rozfresh – Drown [Detached Audio]
MYKOOL & Lost Child – Self Made [Hospital]
Duskee, Disrupta & PAV4N – Radial Waves [4NCY / DarkMode]
DJ Trace – Tactic (J:Kenzo 98 Style Remix) [117]
Sky Joose – Brain Child [Discworld]
Shodan – ID [Dub]
Livid Cheese – ID [Dub]
Malcuth & Facutum – Meltdown [Sinful Maze]
Goodwill – 100 Sacks [Sublimate]
AKOV – Transcendent [Slug Wife]
TRAKA – Illest Don [YUKU]
Luciano – Butterflies [Celsius]
Limit – Unity [Dissymmetrical]
Atra Bilis – Melodry (Rognvald Remix) [Beat Machine]
Resound – Sapiens [Straight Up Breakbeat]
Sully & Tim Reaper – Windswept [Future Retro London]
Above & Beyond – Homecoming (LTJ Bukem Remix) [Anjunabeats]
Hyroglifics – Forlorn [Critical]
Scatterbrain & HumaNature – Second Thoughts [Influenza Media]
Ben Rolo – Solace [Beats In Mind]
Kublai & Minor Forms – Got Me Feeling [CIA]
EastColors – Dubby (Jubei Remix) [Demand]
SD – 1997 [Dispatch]
Fishy & Luciano – Falcon Dive [DNBB Records]
Fortitude – ID [Dub]
Hex & Frustrate – In The Wind [Beats In Mind]
Josephs Perception – Follow The Sun [Smooth N Groove]
Nectax & Tyrone – Outlander [Guidance]
Fintain – More From You [ATNMY]
Tellus – Home [Modern Conveniences]
Elementz Of Noize – Runnin’ From The Cops [Elementz Of Noize]
Shodan – ID [Dub]
pyxis – Moonshadow [Goldfat]
Quentin Hiatus – Super Cluster [Free Love Digi]
PRTCL – Cold Capuccino [Humanoid]
Hystatus & Glyph – Reflected Void [inHabit]
Joseph Rubiano – Dreams [Influenza Media]
Impish – So Sick VIP 2021 [Occulti Music]
Skylark – Desire (feat. LaMeduza) [Overview Music]
Grey Code – Opal [Metalheadz]
Cyclic – Time and Space [Resonance]
Ill Truth – Secrets [Sofa Sound]
Technical Itch – Another Life [Over/Shadow]
Fuj – Pelagic [Inception Audio]
Instra:mental & dBridge – Seren’s Theme [CNVX]
RQ – Migration [None60]
Mark Kloud – Nothing Really Matters [Ground Mass]
Kyam – Fixer [Kyam]
Equinox & Tim Reaper – Burger Sauce [Future Retro London]
Om Unit – Ramp [Om Unit]
Rainforest – Abstractions [Armada Sounds]
Moresounds – Show Your Respect [Astrophonica]
Tim Reaper & Kloke – Ocean Currents [TempoCore]
Jonny L – Hurt You So (Black Label Bootleg Mix) [Kniteforce]
Etch – Dodgy Acid Trax [TempOzone]
MMEE & Doc Zee – Tell Me [Maraki]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

one × two =