Premiere: Reflektor – Haven

Canadian production duo Reflektor touch down on Differential Records for today’s premiere, taken from their collaborative EP with Low5. This solo Reflektor cut blends darker bassline elements with soft, shimmering vocal slices and padwork for a tasty roller straddling the domains of tech and liquid. Watch out for the EP coming Feb 28th at all good digital stores…

Continue reading

Exclusive: Reflektor – Don’t Worry


We’re incredibly proud to present an exclusive free download from Vancouver production trio Reflektor! Don’t Worry brings together deep bass, crispy breaks and an infectious vocal hook for a top notch roller with tons of detail and an understated euphoria that has been well tested on dancefloors in their native territory; wicked stuff. Follow the link above to grab yourself a free download…

Facebook →
SoundCloud →

DNB Dojo Mix Series 31: Reflektor


Our latest mix comes from Canadian rising star Alex Reflektor. As one third of the Reflektor production trio his work has seen release for C Recordings with more beats due later this year on Black Tuna Recordings. As the group’s sole DJ Alex has flown the Reflektor flag in support of the likes of Metrik, Logistics, Drumsound & Bassline Smith and Cyantific.

For his Dojo mix Alex has chosen a fine selection of liquid rollers followed by a few techier numbers to close things out. Melodic numbers from the likes of BCee, LSB and Lenzman all feature in a smooth hour long ride. Tasty stuff!

As usual you can check out the mix via Soundcloud below or head to Mixcloud, or iTunes to stream. You can also grab a download from Google Drive.

Icarus – Ride This Train (Ivy Lab Remix)
Treex – Can’t Go Home
LSB – The Hurting (Lenzman Remix)
Random Movement – We’ve Been Lost in Time (Talkin’)
Lenzman – Alright With Me (Alix Perez Remix)
BCee – Only You
BCee – Computer Brains
Limits – Fading Away (Sikey Remix)
LSB – Loop of Love
1991 – Sprites
Elliot Mac – Filter City
Flax – Blackball (Foreign Concept Remix)
LSB – It Finds You (feat. Tokyo Prose)
Dexcell – I Know (feat. Six Blade)
Benny L – Lava
Mindless – False Dub
Konichi – Those Days
Allied, Signal, Heamy – Omega Point
Signal – Moved On
Break – Gave Too Much (feat. Kyo)
DLR – Ask the Question (Instrumental)
DLR – Minds Eye (Instrumental)